Latest

Binance Attempts to Push Shiba Inu Trading by Enticing New Users with Free SHIB Tokens

 

Binance Attempts to Push Shiba Inu Trading by Enticing New Users with Free Earn Free SHIB Tokens, If You're Fast



Binance, one of the world's major cryptocurrency exchanges, is attempting to increase the trade of Shiba Inu cryptocurrency, which is based on memes. The startup is giving out $80,000 (approximately Rs. 61 lakh) in SHIB tokens to new customers who register on its platform on a first-come, first-served basis. Existing users who have exchanged a total of 1,000 Tether tokens are eligible to participate in a $20,000 SHIB token prize pool (roughly Rs. 15 lakh). Binance announced the news on their website's support page on March 8.



shiba inu token,shiba inu,shiba inu crypto,shiba price prediction,shiba inu coin,shiba inu token price prediction,shiba coin,shiba inu price prediction,how to buy shiba,shiba inu analysis,shiba inu coin prediction,how to buy shiba inu coin,shiba inu coin price prediction,shiba cryptocurrency,shiba inu coin prediction today,shiba inu coin news today,shiba swap,shiba ibu token,how to buy shiba ibu on pancakeswap,how to buy shiba ibu



By completing a few questions in the Binance Learn and Win quizzes, users of the exchange may earn cryptocurrency incentives, including free SHIB. There's only one problem: prizes are given out on a first-come, first-served basis.


The 'A Beginner Guide to Binance Trading' course can reward users who finish the quiz with SHIB, according to Binance's most recent update on the project. The prize appears to be 18800 SHIB, based on Twitter photographs of finished tests. Binance is no stranger to Shiba Inu distribution. In March, it held a SHIB giveaway, giving away $100,000 in SHIB to new users.


But, with incentives in such low supply, would users be able to use the quizzes to earn SHIB?


Binance SHIB Quiz


Because there is a limited number of prizes accessible from Binance's quizzes, people who wish to earn SHIB should plan ahead for when fresh incentives are released.


Binance Learn and Earn is a program introduced by the exchange to educate customers on cryptocurrency and blockchain fundamentals. Coinbase Earn quizzes are also available, with questions on AMP and The Graph now available.


On April 6, Binance began issuing a second wave of incentives following the original launch of Binance Learn and Earn. On April 6, rewards will be released in three phases at the following times:


3 AM UTC (4 AM BST, 11 PM ET, 8 PM PT)

2 PM UTC (3 PM BST, 10 AM ET, 7 AM PT)

8 AM UTC (9 AM BST, 4 AM ET, 1 AM PT)


Two of these phases have passed at the time of writing, and all incentives have been claimed. According to Twitter accounts, the first round of awards lasted less than five minutes. In order to gain any free bitcoin, potential winners need to wait until the final step.


There is no assurance, however, that individuals who finish the course will get SHIB. Indeed, we anticipate that any incentives, whether in SHIB or other currencies, will be claimed swiftly.


Given that the second phase of Binance's Learn and Earn incentives program has just begun, we may anticipate future rounds to continue awarding free cryptocurrency (including Shiba Inu) as a reward for completing these short courses.


Binance Quiz: How To Answer Questions About Binance Learn And Earn


Binance has started its Learn and Earn initiative, which aims to increase user engagement on the platform by providing high-quality crypto material.


This crypto project follows Coinbase Earn, which allows users to earn AMP, The Graph, SKALE, and other tokens by doing crypto quizzes. In March, Binance launched its Bitcoin Button game, which allows players to earn BTC.


Let's take a look at how consumers may use the Binance Earn and Learn program to their advantage.


What is Binance Learn And Earn, and how does it work?


The Learn and Earn Program were developed by Binance to encourage people to learn more about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technologies.


Users are encouraged to view instructional crypto videos and read articles as part of the project. They will then participate in quizzes based on them in order to receive cryptocurrency prizes.


Apart from two introductory courses, Binance presently offers courses in the following areas:


Terra (LUNA)

WOO Network

Ankr (ANKR)

Polkastarter (POLS)


Quiz on how to make money using Binance


1. Users that sign up for the Binance Learn and Earn program will receive additional coin incentives if they complete the requirements below.


2. Go to the Binance Earn and Learn page on the Binance website.


3. Look through the various crypto courses and tests to see which ones you'd want to take.


4. Choose a course, read the instructions, and finish the course within the allotted time.


5. If you pass the quiz, you'll be eligible for crypto awards right now.


6. Only Accounts> Rewards can be used to redeem the prize.


However, there is a minor issue here: at the time of writing, all online quizzes appear to have used up all of the available awards. "All incentives have been redeemed, stay tuned!" says the notification above each question.


In addition, the site said that its Binance Learn and Earn program would be extended and that a new round of quizzes on crypto and blockchain courses will be introduced. The next round will be released in three stages, with interesting crypto incentives awarded on a first-come, first-served basis.


Comments
No comments
Post a Comment



    Reading Mode :
    Font Size
    +
    16
    -
    lines height
    +
    2
    -